The Ghost

In Italy the ghost of bureaucracy is everywhere. The ghost of “managers”is everywhere. You need to clean your apartment? Ask the cleaning manager. You need to fix your car? Ask the car manager. You need to change your lipgloss? Call the store manager.

Yes, God, I confess.

I bought the wrong lipgloss and I’d love to change it.

I need a new credit card because it expired.

I need to pay my car’s insurance.

I ask for forgiveness.

I don’t want to live with all these ghosts. I can’t stand.

God, can we ask the ghosts’ manager?

…and suddenly it’s fog everywhere….

20150408113134

HiddenHipster

 

Rispondi

