The sound of silence

I smile a lot.

At work I smile. I have to, my boss requires it to feel I won’t betray him escaping.

At home I smile. I have to, otherwise they will ask questions. I can’t tell them how they destroy my life.

With you I smile. Of course. You expect a nice, talkative and happy woman.

You enjoy the sound of silence. If it’s MY silence.

Hipsterik Chic is right about authenticity.

I don’t want you to hear the sound of silence. I want to speak loud.

I don’t care about him. The problem is I feel trapped.

Trapped in silence.

HiddenHipster

IMG_20140608_123312

Rispondi

